9781974288373-1974288374-The Demonic

The Demonic

ISBN-13: 9781974288373
ISBN-10: 1974288374
Edition: 1
Author: Mountford, Lee
Publication date: 2017
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Format: Paperback 278 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781974288373
ISBN-10: 1974288374
Edition: 1
Author: Mountford, Lee
Publication date: 2017
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Format: Paperback 278 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Mountford, Lee wrote The Demonic comprising 278 pages back in 2017. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 1974288374 and 9781974288373. Since then The Demonic textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 2.00 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

DANNI MORGAN THOUGHT SHE KNEW FEAR, BUT SHE IS ABOUT TO FIND OUT WHAT IT IS TO BE TRULY AFRAID. Years ago a young girl ran away from her childhood home and vowed never to go back. It was a place of fear, pain and misery at the hands of an abusive father. But now her father is dead, and she is forced to break that vow and return home—to lay his body to rest and face up to the ghosts of her past. However, Danni is about to learn that some ghosts are more real than others. Something beyond her understanding waits for her there, lurking in the shadows. An evil that intends to kill her family and claim her very soul.Experience supernatural horror in the vein of THE CONJURING, INSIDIOUS and the legendary GHOSTWATCH. THE DEMONIC will get under your skin, send chills down your spine and have you sleeping with the lights on!

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book