9781940924182-1940924189-A Witch's Kitchen

A Witch's Kitchen

ISBN-13: 9781940924182
ISBN-10: 1940924189
Author: Dianna Sanchez
Publication date: 2016
Publisher: Dreaming Robot Press
Format: Paperback 248 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781940924182
ISBN-10: 1940924189
Author: Dianna Sanchez
Publication date: 2016
Publisher: Dreaming Robot Press
Format: Paperback 248 pages

Summary

Acknowledged author Dianna Sanchez wrote A Witch's Kitchen comprising 248 pages back in 2016. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 1940924189 and 9781940924182. Since then A Witch's Kitchen textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 0.83 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

Millie's a witch, so why can't she do magic?

Despite her mother’s best efforts to teach her, every spell Millie tries goes horribly wrong, but she’s a fabulous cook.

When Millie conjures chocolate sauce instead of a transformation potion, her mother gives up and sends her to the Enchanted Forest School, where she’s bullied by goblins, snubbed by an elf, and has her witch's hat stolen.

Even as Millie’s magical talent begins to develop, turning her house ghost into a frog and accidentally charming her entire class, Millie starts to wonder: what if she’s not a witch at all?

"A great addition to any children's collection, this well-written fantasy will appeal to fans of Gail Carson Levine's Ella Enchanted and Rick Riordan's "Percy Jackson" series." - School Library Journal

Don't miss this delicious fantasy - magic, chocolate & friendship are on the menu!

A Witch’s Kitchen is a delightful 248-page middle grade novel for fans of the Land of Stories, The Worst Witch, Dorrie and Poppy Pendle!

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book