9781440598838-1440598835-Dead Big Dawg (19) (A Loon Lake Mystery)

Dead Big Dawg (19) (A Loon Lake Mystery)

ISBN-13: 9781440598838
ISBN-10: 1440598835
Edition: Reprint
Author: Houston, Victoria
Publication date: 2019
Publisher: Gallery Books
Format: Paperback 208 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781440598838
ISBN-10: 1440598835
Edition: Reprint
Author: Houston, Victoria
Publication date: 2019
Publisher: Gallery Books
Format: Paperback 208 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Houston, Victoria wrote Dead Big Dawg (19) (A Loon Lake Mystery) comprising 208 pages back in 2019. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 1440598835 and 9781440598838. Since then Dead Big Dawg (19) (A Loon Lake Mystery) textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price or rent at the marketplace.

Description

Murder, She Wrote meets Fargo in the Northwoods of Wisconsin in the nineteenth “gripping, atmospheric, and smart” (T. Jefferson Parker, New York Times bestselling author) installment of the Loon Lake series.

When the bodies of a wealthy Chicago industrialist and his wife are discovered in their summer home at the same time that a local lawyer disappears, life becomes complicated for Loon Lake Chief of Police Lew Ferris.

Relying on the forensic dental expertise of her close friend and acting coroner, Doc Osborne, Lew soon finds the investigations are even more complicated than she thought when a rarely used computer belonging to a local sawmill operation is taken over by foreign hackers. Add to that the family issues facing both Lew and Doc, and this Northwoods summer becomes both hot and dangerous.

Engaging and fast-paced, Dead Big Dawg is a clever mystery perfect for fans of Lee Goldberg and Janet Evanovich.
Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book