9780062960740-0062960741-Wild Rescuers: Expedition on the Tundra

Wild Rescuers: Expedition on the Tundra

ISBN-13: 9780062960740
ISBN-10: 0062960741
Edition: Illustrated
Author: StacyPlays
Publication date: 2020
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover 192 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders
Marketplace
from $19.49

Book details

ISBN-13: 9780062960740
ISBN-10: 0062960741
Edition: Illustrated
Author: StacyPlays
Publication date: 2020
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover 192 pages

Summary

Acknowledged author StacyPlays wrote Wild Rescuers: Expedition on the Tundra comprising 192 pages back in 2020. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 0062960741 and 9780062960740. Since then Wild Rescuers: Expedition on the Tundra textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 2.00 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

A New York Times bestselling series!

From StacyPlays, the YouTube sensation with over 2 million subscribers, comes the exhilarating third book in her Minecraft-inspired adventure series about a girl raised by wolves.

Stacy always knew that the intelligent, playful wolves who raised her weren’t like other animals. Normal wolf packs don’t spend their time rescuing animals and caring for an orphaned girl. But lately, Stacy’s wolves have revealed to her just how special they are—supernaturally special.

The wolves each have their own unique ability: they can breathe underwater, run at impossible speeds, heal wounds, and more. They’re extraordinary—but how did they get that way?

Determined to uncover the truth, Stacy leads the pack north. But the harsh tundra biome pushes the pack to its limits. Can they survive long enough to discover the truth? And is Stacy prepared for what the truth actually is?

Fans of Minecraft: The Crash and PopularMMOs Presents: A Hole New World will love this illustrated, action-packed series!

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book