9780062494412-0062494414-Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

ISBN-13: 9780062494412
ISBN-10: 0062494414
Author: Alvarez, Jennifer Lynn
Publication date: 2019
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover 416 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9780062494412
ISBN-10: 0062494414
Author: Alvarez, Jennifer Lynn
Publication date: 2019
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover 416 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Alvarez, Jennifer Lynn wrote Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds comprising 416 pages back in 2019. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 0062494414 and 9780062494412. Since then Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price or rent at the marketplace.

Description

From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called “perfect for fans of Erin Hunter’s Warriors series.”

Echofrost, Shysong, and all of Storm Herd are finally free, but their freedom came with a price. Sandwen Rider Rahkki Stormrunner has been captured by the Gorlan giants, who are quickly losing their patience with the Fifth Clan. With Rahkki in grave danger, Storm Herd must join forces with the humans they have long feared to save him.

And as sweeping monsoon rains threaten to ravage the region, enemies and friends, tame steeds and wild, will have to engage in one final battle to decide the fate of all three groups—the Sandwens, the giants, and the pegasi.

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book