Sell, buy or rent Lemony Snicket textbooks

The Complete Wreck (A Series of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-13)

by Snicket, Lemony
ISBN-13: 9780061119064
ISBN-10: 0061119067
Edition: Illustrated
Publication date: 2006
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover 324 pages

A Series of Unfortunate Events #1-4 Netflix Tie-in Box Set

by Snicket, Lemony
ISBN-13: 9780062796141
ISBN-10: 0062796143
Edition: Media Tie In
Publication date: 2017
Publisher: HarperCollins
Format: Hardcover 832 pages

Series of Unfortunate Events Box Th

by Lemony Snicket
ISBN-13: 9780061229510
ISBN-10: 0061229512
Publication date: 2007
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Format: Hardcover 3243 pages