9781951249083-1951249089-Murder Board (Boston Crime Thriller)

Murder Board (Boston Crime Thriller)

ISBN-13: 9781951249083
ISBN-10: 1951249089
Author: Shea, Brian
Publication date: 2019
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Format: Paperback 308 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781951249083
ISBN-10: 1951249089
Author: Shea, Brian
Publication date: 2019
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Format: Paperback 308 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Shea, Brian wrote Murder Board (Boston Crime Thriller) comprising 308 pages back in 2019. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 1951249089 and 9781951249083. Since then Murder Board (Boston Crime Thriller) textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 1.76 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

On the tough streets of Boston, justice requires a detective who isn't afraid to break the rules.
"Brian Shea is the real deal. A veteran detective turned thriller author...It truly doesn't get any better..." --Steve Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Ryan Decker Series
Imagine THE DEPARTED meets HARRY BOSCH.

_______________________________
The crime sent shockwaves through the entire city.
But for Boston homicide detective Michael Kelly, the case hits particularly close to home.
Kelly was born and raised only a few blocks from where the girl's body was found. He still has friends living in the old neighborhood.
Some are cops.
Others run the Irish mob.
And when Kelly's investigation uncovers a shocking conspiracy, he realizes that he'll need to use all of his unique connections to solve the case.
Because Kelly is determined to bring the killer to justice.Whatever the cost...
_______________________________
The first novel in the most suspenseful crime series to hit bookstores in years. Written by a former detective, Murder Board is perfect for fans of Michael Connolly's Harry Bosch, David Baldacci's John Puller, and James Patterson's Alex Cross.
"...a superbly written and suspenseful thriller..." --T.R. Ragan, NYT Bestselling Author
"With his background as a cop, Brian Shea adds a dose of realism to his writing few authors can match...." --Jeff Carson, Author of the Bestselling David Wolf Series
Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book