9781946218438-194621843X-The Chronicles of Dragon Collection (Series 1, Books 1-10) (1)

The Chronicles of Dragon Collection (Series 1, Books 1-10) (1)

ISBN-13: 9781946218438
ISBN-10: 194621843X
Edition: Collector's ed.
Author: Halloran, Craig
Publication date: 2017
Publisher: Two-Ten Book Press
Format: Hardcover 830 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781946218438
ISBN-10: 194621843X
Edition: Collector's ed.
Author: Halloran, Craig
Publication date: 2017
Publisher: Two-Ten Book Press
Format: Hardcover 830 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Halloran, Craig wrote The Chronicles of Dragon Collection (Series 1, Books 1-10) (1) comprising 830 pages back in 2017. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 194621843X and 9781946218438. Since then The Chronicles of Dragon Collection (Series 1, Books 1-10) (1) textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 2.00 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

#1 International Bestsellng Epic Fantasy and Sword and Sorcery Series

Sink your teeth into this 832 page hardback Collector's Edition of the Best Selling Chronicles of Dragon series. All 10 books in the series are included in this one of a kind ultra-dragon adventure. This book is huge! Enjoy the gallery of 8.5 X 11 illustrations of all 10 covers and the major characters. This book is a must read and must have for all dragon lovers worldwide. Fans of LOR, Narnia, Potter love this series, perhaps you will as well!

*****

Welcome to the world of NALZAMBOR ...Nath is a special warrior. He is a man destined to be a dragon. In order to become a dragon, he must save the dragons.For countless years Nath has been on a quest to become a dragon, but his meddling with the other races tends to get in the way. The way of men is not the way of Nath Dragon his father has warned him. Yet, Nath, unable to control his fascination of the world men, elves, dwarves and even the despised orcs, tends to get caught up in their affairs. To earn his scales, there is a high road he must follow.

With his close friend and ally, Brenwar the Dwarf, Nath, armed with a magic sword he calls Fang, travels to the Mountain of Doom, the Free City of Narnum and to Orcen Hold where nothing but trouble awaits.Will Nath Dragon, hero of the realm and protector of dragon kind choose the right path or wind up on a dark one?

*****

This collector’s edition includes the following 10 books: The Hero, The Sword and the Dragons, Dragon Bones and Tombstones, Terror at the Temple, Clutch of the Cleric, Hunt for the Hero, Siege at the Settlements, Strife in the Sky, Fight and the Fury, War in the Winds and Finale. It is one long running series, about 450,000 words, a complete story from beginning to end. And when you finish with it, don't forget to sink your teeth into Series 2, Tail of the Dragon!

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book