9781940652184-1940652189-Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles) (Volume 1)

Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles) (Volume 1)

ISBN-13: 9781940652184
ISBN-10: 1940652189
Edition: 2
Author: Dodd, Jillian
Publication date: 2014
Publisher: Bandit Publishing
Format: Paperback 326 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781940652184
ISBN-10: 1940652189
Edition: 2
Author: Dodd, Jillian
Publication date: 2014
Publisher: Bandit Publishing
Format: Paperback 326 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Dodd, Jillian wrote Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles) (Volume 1) comprising 326 pages back in 2014. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 1940652189 and 9781940652184. Since then Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles) (Volume 1) textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price or rent at the marketplace.

Description

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school. Keatyn has everything she ever dreamed. Her life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience. She's popular, goes to the best parties, dates the hottest guy, and sits at the most-coveted lunch table. She's just not sure she wants it anymore. Because, really, things aren't all that perfect. Her best friend is threatening to tell everyone her perfect relationship is a scam. Her perfect boyfriend gets drunk at every party they go to. It's exhausting always trying to look and act perfect. And, deep down, she isn't sure if she has any true friends. To add to the drama, her movie star mom has a creepy stalker. A hot, older man flirts with her and tells her they should make a movie together. And she's crushing on an adorable surfer. Dating him would mean committing social suicide. So she writes a new script. One where all the pieces of her life will come together in perfect harmony. But little does she know, there's someone who will do anything to make sure that doesn't happen.

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book