9781908998842-1908998849-Idiot Verse

Idiot Verse

ISBN-13: 9781908998842
ISBN-10: 1908998849
Edition: Illustrated
Author: Henson, Keaton
Publication date: 2015
Publisher: Eyewear Publishing
Format: Paperback 66 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781908998842
ISBN-10: 1908998849
Edition: Illustrated
Author: Henson, Keaton
Publication date: 2015
Publisher: Eyewear Publishing
Format: Paperback 66 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Henson, Keaton wrote Idiot Verse comprising 66 pages back in 2015. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 1908998849 and 9781908998842. Since then Idiot Verse textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 2.14 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

Poetry. Music. Art. Combining whimsical illustrations with poems of love, humour and celebration of the ups and downs of being a touring recording artist, IDIOT VERSE is a delightful book in the tradition of Leonard Cohen and John Lennon. It's a singer-songwriter's notebook to himself, and the world, and sure to impress fans especially, of which Henson has many.

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book