9781683315353-1683315359-Lethal in Old Lace (A Consignment Shop Mystery)

Lethal in Old Lace (A Consignment Shop Mystery)

ISBN-13: 9781683315353
ISBN-10: 1683315359
Edition: First Edition
Author: Brown, Duffy
Publication date: 2018
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books
Format: Hardcover 304 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781683315353
ISBN-10: 1683315359
Edition: First Edition
Author: Brown, Duffy
Publication date: 2018
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books
Format: Hardcover 304 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Brown, Duffy wrote Lethal in Old Lace (A Consignment Shop Mystery) comprising 304 pages back in 2018. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 1683315359 and 9781683315353. Since then Lethal in Old Lace (A Consignment Shop Mystery) textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 0.30 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

Reagan Summerside returns in national bestselling author Duffy Brown’s fifth Consignment Shop mystery, now for the first time in hardcover.

There are two social functions in Savannah guaranteed to get people talking: weddings and funerals. And just as consignment shop owner Reagan Summerside agrees to marry the hunky Walker Boone, her neighbors, sisters Annie Fritz and Elsie Abbot, step up their business as professional mourners. They are so successful that the Sleepy Pines Retirement Center has hired them as a part of their retirement package. But the celebration over good business is cut short when the residents at Pines suddenly begin dying at an alarming rate. And the sisters are the first suspects.

Reagan has her doubts, however, and begins to look into the strange phenomenon. But then something even stranger happens: a body winds up in the sisters’ pink Caddy. The evidence begins to pile up and the suspicious case of Willie Fishbine, who swindled the sisters out of a fortune and coincidentally died prior to the Pines case, is reopened.

Not wanting Willie to be buried until they can find the killer responsible for the murders, Reagan must catch the culprit in time to walk down the aisle. Witty, fabulous, and full of charm, Lethal in Old Lace is perfect for fans of Ellery Adams and Jenn McKinlay.
Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book