9781335044952-1335044957-Stop at Nothing: A Novel

Stop at Nothing: A Novel

ISBN-13: 9781335044952
ISBN-10: 1335044957
Edition: Original
Author: Ledwidge, Michael
Publication date: 2020
Publisher: Hanover Square Press
Format: Hardcover 416 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9781335044952
ISBN-10: 1335044957
Edition: Original
Author: Ledwidge, Michael
Publication date: 2020
Publisher: Hanover Square Press
Format: Hardcover 416 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Ledwidge, Michael wrote Stop at Nothing: A Novel comprising 416 pages back in 2020. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 1335044957 and 9781335044952. Since then Stop at Nothing: A Novel textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price or rent at the marketplace.

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson’s Michael Bennett series Michael Ledwidge launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

When a Gulfstream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he’s home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question.

Who were the six dead men on the plane?

Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world’s most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him.

But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive.

As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing fast-paced, in-the-moment prose, tightly choreographed action set pieces and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.
Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book