9780984390601-098439060X-Island of Fog (Book 1)

Island of Fog (Book 1)

ISBN-13: 9780984390601
ISBN-10: 098439060X
Author: Robinson, Keith
Publication date: 2013
Publisher: Unearthly Tales
Format: Paperback 264 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9780984390601
ISBN-10: 098439060X
Author: Robinson, Keith
Publication date: 2013
Publisher: Unearthly Tales
Format: Paperback 264 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Robinson, Keith wrote Island of Fog (Book 1) comprising 264 pages back in 2013. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 098439060X and 9780984390601. Since then Island of Fog (Book 1) textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 1.65 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

Mythical creatures, shapeshifters, and magic – a gripping fantasy series for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and Narnia.

A hidden island shrouded in fog. That unseen place Out There on the mainland where something terrible happened years ago. Only a handful of people left in the world...

Or so the children are told.

When Hal and Robbie make an astonishing discovery in the woods, they realize the adults of the small community have a dark secret. And the arrival of a mysterious woman at school proves it. Who is she? Where on earth did she come from? The classmates are more determined than ever to find out what their parents are hiding.

But their lives are turned upside down when a girl in class reveals a secret. According to her, the children are slowly changing into monsters of myth and legend! Are they freaks of nature, or subjects of a sinister experiment?

"I recommend these books. Read them with your children." —NYT bestselling author Piers Anthony

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book