9780932813862-0932813860-Tesla Papers

Tesla Papers

ISBN-13: 9780932813862
ISBN-10: 0932813860
Author: Tesla, Nikola
Publication date: 2000
Publisher: Adventures Unlimited Press
Format: Paperback 100 pages
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9780932813862
ISBN-10: 0932813860
Author: Tesla, Nikola
Publication date: 2000
Publisher: Adventures Unlimited Press
Format: Paperback 100 pages

Summary

Acknowledged authors Tesla, Nikola wrote Tesla Papers comprising 100 pages back in 2000. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 0932813860 and 9780932813862. Since then Tesla Papers textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 0.30 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

In the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. Tesla's rare article, 'The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy' is included. This lengthy article was originally publishing in the June 1900 issue of The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine and it was the outline for Tesla's master blueprint for the world. Tesla's fantastic vision of the future, including wireless power, anti-gravity, free energy and highly advanced solar power. Also included are some of the papers, patents and material collected on Tesla at the Colorado Spring Tesla Symposiums. Tesla was the inventor of the radio before Marconi, and when he demonstrated wireless remote control to the US Navy in the late 1890s, they replied that it was too advanced! Tesla was an eccentric visionary and probably the greatest inventor who ever lived. His basic inventions power the world of today. What was his vision of tomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers.

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book