9780241984635-0241984637-I LOOKED AWAY (CHILD OF MINE) (191 POCHE)

I LOOKED AWAY (CHILD OF MINE) (191 POCHE)

ISBN-13: 9780241984635
ISBN-10: 0241984637
Author: CORRY JANE
Publication date: 2019
Publisher: PENGUIN
Format: Paperback
FREE shipping on ALL orders

Book details

ISBN-13: 9780241984635
ISBN-10: 0241984637
Author: CORRY JANE
Publication date: 2019
Publisher: PENGUIN
Format: Paperback

Summary

Acknowledged author CORRY JANE wrote I LOOKED AWAY (CHILD OF MINE) (191 POCHE) comprising pages back in 2019. Textbook and eTextbook are published under ISBN 0241984637 and 9780241984635. Since then I LOOKED AWAY (CHILD OF MINE) (191 POCHE) textbook was available to sell back to BooksRun online for the top buyback price of $ 0.30 or rent at the marketplace.

Description

YOU MADE A MISTAKE. BUT THEY'RE SAYING IT'S MURDER. 'A fearsomely good thriller' Nicci French 'Sensitive and thought-provoking' Adele Parks 'Thrilling, emotional and pacy with a clever twist I didn't expect' Claire Douglas From the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife , comes a beautifully written psycholgocial thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell and Clare Mackintosh. _____________________________________ Every Monday, 49-year-old Ellie looks after her grandson Josh. She loves him more than anyone else in the world. The only thing that can mar her happiness is her husband's affair. But he swears it's over now, and Ellie has decided to be thankful for what she's got. Then one day, while she's looking after Josh, her husband gets a call from that woman . And just for a moment, Ellie takes her eyes off her grandson. What happens next will change her life forever. Because Ellie is hiding something in her past. And what looks like an accident could start to look like murder... _____________________________________ PRAISE FOR JANE CORRY - QUEEN OF THE TWISTY THRILLER: 'Compulsive, edgy and with some fabulous twists that I didn't see coming!' B A Paris 'Beautifully written' Peter James 'A 'keep you up all night' thriller with a very big heart. I loved it' Kate Hamer 'I raced through this - staying up FAR too late to finish' Teresa Driscoll 'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer 'Psychological thriller writing at its very best' SD Sykes

Rate this book Rate this book

We would LOVE it if you could help us and other readers by reviewing the book