Sell, buy or rent Jim Butcher textbooks

Jim Butcher the Dresden Files Series Set (Book 1-12): Storm Front, Full Moon, Grave Peril, Summer Knight, Death Masks, Blood Rites, Dead Beat, Proven Guilty, White Night, Small Favor, Turn Coat, Changes,

by Jim Butcher
ISBN-13: 9780536993014
ISBN-10: 0536993017
Publication date: 2005
Publisher: Various Publisher and publication dates
Format: Mass Market Paperback pages