Sell, buy or rent Frances Hodgson Burnett textbooks

The Enchanted Collection: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, The Secret Garden, Black Beauty, The Wind in the Willows, Little Women (The Heirloom Collection)

by Anna Sewell, Louisa May Alcott, Frances Hodgson Burnett, Lewis Carroll, Kenneth Grahame
ISBN-13: 9781612184159
ISBN-10: 1612184154
Edition: Box
Publication date: 2012
Publisher: Two Lions
Format: Hardcover 1634 pages

Word Cloud Box Set: Lavender

by Charlotte Brontë, Louisa May Alcott, Jane Austen, Frances Hodgson Burnett, Lucy Maud Montgomery
ISBN-13: 9781626863187
ISBN-10: 1626863180
Edition: Box Lea
Publication date: 2015
Publisher: Canterbury Classics
Format: Hardcover 2644 pages